Our Committee

Alstonville Community Preschool Inc. is run by a committee of up to ten volunteer members  comprised of preschool parents and community members. The Director reports to the Management Committee and is responsible for the day to day management of the service.

Current committee members are:

  • President: Katherine Lamas
  • Vice President:
  • Secretary: Jen O’Connor
  • Treasurer: Kelly Towns
  • Public Officer: Jessica Price-Purnell
  • General Members: Katherine Gibson & Louise Charter